SIDCUP & DISTRICT MOTOR CYCLE CLUB Ltd. 2024 BODY CLINIC SIDCUP SIXTY TRIAL

21st January 2024

Permit Number 202192



PROVISIONAL RESULTS

			EXPERT	ELIT	E
Posn.	No.				
1 st	4	Sam Connor	Hookwood	4	The Youngs Cup (for the 10 th time)
2 nd	13	Daniel Da Breo	Hookwood	29	
3 rd	28	Jake Challice	Kingston	30	
4 th	10	Brett Harbud	North Berks	36	0
5 th	1	Ashley Newbery	Sittingbourne	44	
6 th	7	Thomas Moss	Eastbourne	53	
7 th	16	Tom McCabe	Hookwood	56	
8 th	25	Hugh Barker	Hookwood	58	
9 th	19	Ben Smith	Eastbourne	61	
10 th	22	Jack Stiles	Eastbourne	114	
			******	****	$\tau \star \star \star$

EXPERT

Posn.	No.		m	arks lo	st	
1 st	85	Gus Oblein	Berkhamsted	7	Expert Premier	
2 nd	82	Mason Meadows	Berkhamsted	28		
3 rd	112	Graham Marfleet	Erith	46		
4 th	97	Ronnie Day	N.E. London	48		
5 th	76	Alex Davies	Bexleyheath	56		
6 th	106	Adam Goodsell	Eastbourne	67		
7 th	37	Sophie Bailey	Berkhamsted	72		
8 th	61	Scott Wilson	Tenterden	77		
9 th	103	Robert Stevenson	Sittingbourne	85		
			*******	****	***	

ł	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★	★

INTERMEDIATE

Posn.	No.		ma	rks lo	ost
1 st	144	Aiden Bowker	Talmag	3	Intermediate Premier
2 nd	98	Leonard Tidd	Hiling'n & Uxb'e	4	
3 rd	29	Glenn Keet	Alton	7	
4 th	110	Aaron Richardson	Ipswich	11	
5 th	14	Michael Hyden	Hookwood	12	
6 th	137	Paul Whitehead	Cas. Colchester	12	
7 th	59	Grant Martin	Sidcup	13	
8 th	146	Aaron Wakefield	Ipswich	15	
9 th	134	Gary Gladwin	Cas Colchester	18	
10 th	80	Michael Lilley	Ipswich	19	
11 th	44	Stephen Golla	Berkhamsted	19	
12 th	104	Thomas Norris	Bexleyheath	20	
13 th	2	Richard Brush	Tenterden	22	
14 th	92	Paul Fairhurst	Southend	24	
15 th	38	Craig Baker	Scarborough	27	
16 th	5	Marley Lowman	Hookwood	29	
17 th	143	Nathan Morton	Braintree	31	
18 th	20	Lee Powell	Sidcup	31	
19 th	77	Jason Arnold	Bexleyheath	32	
20 th	47	George Chilman	Kent Youth Tls	35	
21 st	140	Mark Robinson	Bexleyheath	35	
22 nd	62	Oliver Wilson	Tenterden	40	
23 rd	148	Aaron Seamer	Bexleyheath	42	
24 th	8	Jon Smith	Eastbourne	43	
25 th	125	Jack Taylor	Ashford	44	
26 th	128	Jack Beck	Tenterden	45	
27 th	86	Owen Jenner		49	
28 th	53	David Kent	OWLS	59	

29 th	122	Luke White	Sidcup	65
30 th	89	Tasha Fairhurst	Southend	68
31 st	113	Alan Robinson	Ipswich	73
32 nd	31	Rory Macgowan	Barham	77
33 rd	23	Max Whorlow	Kent Youth Tls	78
	65	Will Barden	Tenterden	Retired after 3 sections
	83	Daniel Thompson	Chelmsford	Retired after 1 section
			*******	****

OVER 40 BLUE ROUTE arks lost

Posn. No. marks lost							
1 st	34	James Williams	Llanfyllin	1	(further clean) Over 40 Premier		
2 nd	94	Ashley Hall	Thames	1			
3 rd	136	Lee Brocklehurst	Erith	3	(clean for 20 sections)		
4 th	121	Simon Bird	OWLS	3	(clean for 5 sections)		
5 th	100	Mark Reason	Erith	3	(clean for 2 sections)		
6 th	64	Kevin Morphett	Tenterden	4			
7 th	118	Harley Stephens	OWLS	7			
8 th	109	Jon Sturdey	Kent & Sussex	11	(32 cleans)		
9 th	42	Jamie Rowden	Waltham Chase	11	(29 cleans)		
10 th	91	Roger Higgs	Southend	14			
11 th	55	Craig Dean	Berkhamsted	17			
12 th	142	Andrew Pierce	Gravesend	21			
13 th	130	Steve Mannerings	Gravesend	23	(29 cleans)		
14 th	139	Bryn Matton	Gravesend	23	(27 cleans)		
15 th	70	Damion Bailey	Sidcup	28			
16 th	127	Jon Allen	Tenterden	29			
17 th	40	Matthew Rowden	Waltham Chase	38			
18 th	133	Cameron Dawson	Eastbourne	43			
19 th	115	Chris Anderson	Sittingbourne	43			
20 th	67	Robert Smith	Gravesend	51			
21 st	73	Alan Woods	Sidcup	54			
	124	Robbie Nutbrown	Tenterden	Bike	problem!		
			*******	****	$\star \star \star$		

NOVICE

Posn.	No.		ma	arks lost
1 st	111	James Brown	Chelmsford	8 Novice Premier
2 nd	72	James Coker	Sidcup	11
3 rd	9	Geoff Muston	Eastbourne	13
4 th	75	David Little	Gravesend	21
5 th	57	Mark Teal	Barham	24
6 th	15	Robert Head	Talmag	27
7 th	24	Harry Whorlow	Kent Youth Tls	40
8 th	126	Ronny Taylor	Barham	57
9 th	96	Jake Cuckow	OWLS	69
10 th	135	Bradley Woods	Eastern 4-stroke	73
	129	Tim Taylor	Barham	Retired after 25 sections
	63	Stuart Mears	Barham	Retired after 22 sections
	30	David Cutler	RRND	Retired after 3 sections
	21	James Bryant	Double Five	Non-starter
	90	Sam Shaughnessy	Eastern 4-stroke	Non-starter
			*******	*****

OVER 50	RED RC	DUTE
	marks lo	ost

Posn.	No.	marks lost					
1 st	12	Tim Carter	Waltham Chase	2	(35 cleans) Over 50 Premier		
2 nd	93	Mike Hinton	Ringwood	2	(34 cleans)		
3 rd	117	Warren Eves	Sittingbourne	4			
4 th	60	lan Pape	Sidcup	6	(34 cleans)		
5 th	48	Kevin Miller	Thames	6	(32 cleans)		
6 th	147	Tony Dobbs	OWLS	7			
7 th	33	Martin Medcraff	Ringwood	9	(cleans for 4 sections)		
8 th	99	Gareth Price	Cambridge Mls	9	(cleans for 2 sections)		
9 th	6	John Laker	Haslemere	10			
10 th	141	Phillip Stewart	Gravesend	13	(28 cleans)		

	11 th	105	Doug Norris	Bexleyheath	13	(25 cleans)
	12 th	27	Robin Whorlow	Tenterden	14	(29 cleans)
	13 th	51	Allan Lown	Erith	14	(25 cleans)
	14 th	54	Joe Beard	Croydon	16	(30 cleans)
	15 th	132	Marc Taylor	Ashford	16	(26 cleans)
	16 th	123	Sean Cuckow	OWLS	16	(25 cleans)
	17 th	81	Terry Lilley	Ipswich	17	
	18 th	108	Doug Mummery	Gravesend	19	
	19 th	69	Thorne Smith	Barham	20	(28 cleans)
	20 th	114	Graham Baylis	Bexleyheath	20	(24 cleans)
	21 st	120	Paul Cuckow	OWLS	28	(24 cleans)
	22 nd	39	Oliver Cleverne	Sidcup	28	(20 cleans)
	23 rd	45	Gary Drage	Cas Colchester	37	
	24 th	36	Martin Giles	OWLS	43	
	25 th	149	Alex Minney	OWLS	54	
	26 th	66	David Mears	Barham	Retire	ed after 22 sections
	27 th	3	Trevor Town	Sittingbourne	Non-s	starter
	29 th	87	Rob Cameron	OWLS	Non-s	starter
	28 th	84	Andy Nunn	Ipswich	Break	 down on route
	30 th	138	Simon Donnelly	lpswich	Break	down on route
			,	*******	****	***
				YOUTH EXPE	рт г	
	Posn.	No.			ks los	
	1 st	46	Max Dance		42	Youth Elite Expert Premier
	2 nd	46 43	Max Golla	Bognor Berkhamsted	42 74	routil Elite Expert Preimer
	∠ 3 rd	43 52	Tom Packham	Hookwood	79	
	5	52		******		***
	Deen	Ne		YOUTH E		
	Posn. 1 st	No.	Kai Fisher		ks los	
	2 nd	41		Berkhamsted	63 65	Youth Expert Premier
	2 nd 3 rd	32	Richie Keet	Alton	05 114	
	3'4	17	Rowan Stewart	Hookwood *******		- + + +
_						
				YOUTH INTER		
	Posn.	No.	T 1/ 1		ks los	
	1 st	35	Tommy Keet	Alton	13	Youth Intermediate Premier
	2 nd	11	Holly Dixon	Scarborough	15	
	3 rd	101	Mason Tidd	Hill'dn & Uxb'e	18	
	4 th	56	Rowan Dean	Kent Youth Tls	27	
	5 th	95	Luke Batten	Twickenham	32	
	6 th	116	Edward Mowat	Kent Youth Tls	34	
	7 th	18	Oscar Sacre	Hookwood	42	
	8 th	26	Joseph Baker	Hookwood	48	
	9 th	107	Hayden Lillywhite	Normandy	50	
	10 th	50	Samuel Kent	Kent Youth Tls	62	

				YOUTH N		
	Posn.	No.			ks los	-
	1 st	71	Flynn Joyce	Sidcup	43	Youth Novice Premier
	2 nd	74	Lilly Wright	Sidcup	87	

Any protests about these results should be made in writing to the Secretary of Meeting - Mr Peter Burrell, 40 Annandale Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 8EL - with the protest fee of £100 (refunded if the protest is upheld), within 5 days of the publication of these results, 22nd January 2024. Special thanks to Body Clinic for the sponsorship of the 2024 Sidcup Sixty.